Search
Diocese Logo

Contact Information

 

For departments located OUTSIDE the Chancery Building, click here

DIOCESAN DEPARTMENTS LOCATED IN THE CHANCERY BUILDING
49 Elm Street
Worcester, MA01609 

Main Phone: 508-791-7171 
Main Fax: 508-753-7180
 
Bishop’s Office
Most Rev. Robert McManus
Lucina Pietrowicz, Secretary
 
Vicar General & Moderator of the Curia
Rev. Richard Reidy
rreidy@worcesterdiocese.org

Chancellor’s Office
Raymond Delisle
 
Pastoral Planning
Elizabeth Marcil
 
Communications
Raymond Delisle, Director
 
Development
Michael Gillespie
 
Diaconate
Deacon Anthony Surozenski, Director
 
Diocesan Facilities/Buildings
Richard Breagy, Director
 
Family Life and Respect Life
Allison Ledoux, Director
 
Fiscal Affairs
Carol Adams, Director
cadams@worcesterdiocese.org
 
Haitian Apostolate
Sr. Judith Dupuy, SSA, Director
 
Healing and Prevention
Frances Nugent, Director
 
Religious Education and Bookstore
Elizabeth Marcil, Director

Stewardship Office
Michael Gillespie, Director
mgillespie@worcesterdiocese.org

Vicar for Religious
Sr. Paula Kelleher, Director
spaula@worcesterdiocese.org 

Catholic Schools Department

Delma L. Josephson, Ph.D

djosephson@worcesterdiocese.org

 

Social Justice

Deacon Joe Baniukiewicz, Director
 
Tribunal
Msgr. F. Stephen Pedone, Judicial Vicar
 
TV Ministry
Stephen Kaufman, Programming Manager
Youth & Young Adult Ministry
Elizabeth Cotrupi, Director

 
Diocesan Departments Located OUTSIDE the Chancery

 
The Catholic Free Press
Margaret Russell, Editor
51 Elm Street
Worcester, MA 01609
508-757-6387
  
Office for Worship
Rev. Robert K. Johnson, Director
19 Chatham Streeet
Worcester, MA 01609
508-798-0417

Priest Personnel
Rev. Walter Riley, Director
353 Grove Street
Worcester, MA 01605
bilyyank@hotmail.com
508-929-4350

St. John Cemetery System, (Diocesan)
Robert Ackerman, Director
backerman@stjcemetery.com
260
Cambridge St.
Worcester, MA 01603
508-757-7415